186 Paterson Ave, Suite 303 | East Rutherford | New Jersey | 07073 | USA P. 201-636-2546  E. info@helidex.com
© Helidex LLC 2016
Contact
Main Office 186 Paterson Avenue, Suite 303 East Rutherford, New Jersey 07073 - USA Chawki A. Benteftifa, P.E. President chawki@helidex.com
Worldwide Presence Agents and representatives in Mexico, Brazil, China, USE, Malaysia, UK, Italy, India, Saudi and Singapore. We can supply anywhere in the world where allowed by US laws.
t: (201) 636-2546 f: (201) 636-2548 m: (908) 405-9839 www.helidex.com e: info@helidex.com
US Manufacturing Plant 116 Sun N Sand Road Spartanburg, South Carolina 29303 - USA Jon Rohr Plant Manager jon@helidex.com
UAE - Dubai, Sharjah, Abu Dhabi Mr. Colin A. Forster Managing Director ONG Energy Consultants Hamriyah Free Zone, Dubai - U.A.E. colin.forster@ongenergyconsultants.com sales@helidex.com
Brazil Mr. Edson S. Olivares Gerente General Solas Representações  Rua Dom Bosco, 54, Santa Rosa Niterio, Rio de Janeiro 24 220 390, Brazil sales@helidex.com
China Room 608,Long-zhu Plaza,2123 Pudong Avenue,Shanghai, China,200135 sales@helidex.com
South Korea Mr. David Kim FAIN Co. Ltd. 8, Sanmakgongdannam 10-gil, Yangsan-si, Gyeongsangnam-do, Korea sales@helidex.com 
Europe Ms. Carmelita Guarrera - President Italproramar Service SRL Via Antiochia 3/1 sc.dx 16129 Genova – Italy c.guarrera@italproramar.com sales@helidex.com
India Pureza Oilfield Services Pvt Ltd B-501,Saraswati Vasant Sagar Complex Thakur Village, Kandivali- East , Mumbai -400101, India sales@helidex.com
Mexico Arq. César A. Moreno Bustamante Director General - Entec S.A. de C.V. Enlace de Tecnología Proyectos y Servicios SA de CV 25 de septiembre de 1873 no. 58 Iztapalapa, CdMX, México cmoreno@entec.com.mx sales@helidex.com
.
Saudi Arabia Mr. Muneer Al Helo Apco/Saudi Drill Co. Ltd. P.O. Box 30741 – Al-Khobar 31952 Saudi Arabia muneer@saudidrill.com sales@helidex.com
Malaysia Mr. Colin A. Forster Managing Director ONG Energy Consultants Malaysia: Reg. No-LL11622 colin.forster@ongenergyconsultants.com sales@helidex.com